Jäsenseurat

JÄSENSEURAT

 

2020

 

aavasaksankisa.com/

aavasaksanurheilijat.com/

alatornionpirkat.fi/

karunginkataja.fi/

Keminmaan Urheilijat

Kolarin Työväen Urheilijat

lohijarvenkuohu.wordpress.com/

Muonion Tunturi-Veikot 

northadventure.fi/

pellonponsi.fi/

sieppijarvensisu.com/

simonkiri.sporttisaitti.com/

Tervolan Terävä

veitsiluodonkisaveikot.com/

 

YHTEYSHENKILÖT:

Aavasaksan Kisa:  Ville Uusimäki  tuunari_96@windowslive.com 

Aavasaksan Urheilijat:  Jussi Herttuala    jussi.herttuala@ylitornio.fi 

Alatornion Pirkat:  Jyrki Risto    jyrki.risto@gmail.com

Karungin Kataja:  Laura Hooli    karungin.kataja@suomi24.fi

Keminmaan Urheilijat:  Esa Helske    esa.helske@pp1.inet.fi

Kolarin Työväen Urheilijat:  Päivi Peuraniemi    paivi.peuraniemi@vaattojarvi.fi 

Lohijärven Kuohu:  Reima Viiri    reima.viiri@gmail.com

Muonion Tunturi-Veikot:  Veli-Pekka Kurki    veli-pekka.kurki@lappia.fi

North Adventure:  Jari Vanhapiha    vanhapiha.jari@gmail.com

Pellon Ponsi: Tarja Kuusijärvi   tarja.kuusijarvi@potma.fi

Sieppijärven Sisu:  Antero Pietilä    antero_pietilä@hotmail.com

Simon Kiri:  Lotta Nurmela    siki.hiihto@gmail.com

Tervolan Terävä:  Eeva-Kaisa Lahti    ek.lahti@gmail.com

Veitsiluodon Kisaveikot:  Sami Zerni    sami.zerni@gmail.com